Park Inn by Radisson Kamen-Unna

Kamen Karrée 2-3 –  D-59174 –  Kamen –  Deutschland –  +49 2307 9690
 

Reservieren

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Tarifart
Weitere Optionen Less Options PREISE FINDEN

Kontakt

Park Inn by Radisson Kamen/Unna
Kamen Karree 2
59174 Kamen
Germany

Tel.: + 49 2307 969 0
Fax: + 49 2307 969 666
E-mail: kamen@eventhotels.com

Direktion
Christian Jobling
Phone: + (49) 2307 969 0
Fax: + (49) 2307 969 898
E-mail: christian.jobling@eventhotels.com

Resident Manager
Frau Kirsten Wolff
Tel: + 49 2307 969 602
Fax: + 49 2307 969 898
E-mail: kirsten.wolff@eventhotels.com

Bankettleiterin
Frau Denise Karczynski
Tel: + 49 2307 969 604
Fax: + 49 2307 969 898
E-mail: denise.karczynski@eventhotels.com

Verkauf
Herr Deniz Altindal
Tel: + 49 2307 969 600
Fax: + 49 2307 969 666
E-mail: deniz.altindal@eventhotels.com

Reservierung
Frau Corinna Cieslak
Tel: + 49 2307 969 800
Fax: + 49 2307 969 666
E-mail: corinna.cieslak@eventhotels.com

Empfang
Frau Patricia Mansel
Tel: + 49 2307 969 801
Fax: + 49 2307 969 666
E-mail: patricia.mansel@eventhotels.com