Park Inn by Radisson Koln-Belfortstrasse Hotel

Belfortstrasse 9 –  D-50668 –  Köln –  Deutschland –  +49 2217 7210
 

Reservieren

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Tarifart
Weitere Optionen Less Options PREISE FINDEN

Kontakt

Park Inn by Radisson Köln Belfortstrasse
Belfortstrasse 9
50668 Köln

Tel: 0049-221-7721-0
Fax:0049-221-7721-259
E-mail: belfortstrasse@eventhotels.com

Reservierung:
Sylvia Hambalgo
Tel: 0049-221-7721-401
Fax: 0049-221-7721-259
E-mail: sylvia.hambalgo@eventhotels.com

Verkaufsabteilung:
Ilka Detert
Tel: 0049-221-7721-433
Fax: 0049-221-7721-432
E-mail: ilka.detert@eventhotels.com

Bankettabteilung:
Sebastian Dreymann
Tel: 0049-221-7721-406
Fax: 0049-221-7721-432
E-mail: sebastian.dreymann@eventhotels.com

Direktion:
Sonja Salewska
Tel: 0049-221-7721-0
Fax: 0049-221-7721-432
E-mail: sonja.salewska@eventhotels.com

Direktionsassistent:
Dennis Schelling
Tel: 0049-221-7721-0
Fax: 0049-221-7721-432
E-mail: dennis.schelling@eventhotels.com