Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 –  128 00 –  Prag –  Tschechische Republik –  +420 225 995 225
 

Reservieren

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Tarifart
Weitere Optionen Wenigere Optionen PREISE FINDEN

Kontakt

Park Inn Hotel Prague
Svobodova 1
128 00 Prague
Tschechische Republik

Tel: +420 225 995 225
Fax: +420 225 995 111
E-mail: info.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Hotel Direktor
Miroslav Forejtek
Tel: +420 225 995 333
E-mail: miroslav.forejtek@rezidorparkinn.com

Reception
Front Office Manager
Jana Sturmova
Tel: +420 225 995 560
E-mail: frontoffice.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Reservierungabteilung
Director of Revenue
Bohuslav Machacek
Tel: +420 225 995 530
E-mail: reservations.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Gruppenreservierung
Reservations Supervisor
Tereza Brousilova
Tel: +420 225 995 531

E-mail: tereza.brousilova@rezidorparkinn.com

Meeting & Events
M&E Manager
Kamila Kotlanova
Tel: +420 225 995 620
E-mail: kamila.kotlanova@rezidorparkinn.com  

Verkaufsabteilung
Director of Sales & Marketing
Lukas Mourecek
Tel: +420 225 995 604
E-mail: lukas.mourecek@rezidorparkinn.com

Director of Sales – MICE
Renata Kreckova
Tel: +420 225 995 601
E-mail: renata.kreckova@rezidorparkinn.com

Director of Sales – Leisure
Katerina Klimova
Tel: +420 225 995 602
E-mail: katerina.klimova@rezidorparkinn.com

Corporate Sales Manager
Stepan Mach
Tel: +420 225 995 603
E-mail: stepan.mach@rezidorparkinn.com

F&D Department
Food & Drink Manager
Ales Pikal
Tel: +420 225 995 450
E-mail: ales.pikal@rezidorparkinn.com

Personalabteilung
HR Manager
Maria Hanincova
E-mail: jobs.prague@rezidorparkinn.com