Park Inn Hotel Prague

Svobodova 1 –  128 00 –  Prag –  Tschechische Republik –  +420 225 995 225
 

Reservieren

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Tarifart
Weitere Optionen

Wenigere Optionen
JETZT BUCHEN

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Telefon, E-Mail oder Fax, falls Sie Informationen zur Reservierungen oder Hoteldienstleistungen brauchen.

Park Inn Hotel Prague
Svobodova 1
128 00 Prag 2
Tschechische Republik

Tel: +420 225 995 225
Fax: +420 225 995 111
E-mail: info.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Hoteldirektor
Miroslav Forejtek
Phone: +420 225 995 333
Email: miroslav.forejtek@rezidorparkinn.com

Rezeption
Front Office Manager
Jana Sturmova
Phone: +420 225 995 560
Email: frontoffice.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Reservierungsabteilung
Director of Revenue
Bohuslav Machacek
Phone: +420 225 995 530
Email: reservations.prague@rezidorparkinn.com

Gruppenreservierungen
Group Reservations Agent
Jana Spevackova
Phone: +420 225 995 531
Email:jana.spevackova@rezidorparkinn.com

Meetings & Events
M&E Manager
Veronika Turonova
Phone: +420 225 995 533
Email: veronika.turonova@rezidorparkinn.com

Verkaufabteilung
Director of Sales & Marketing
Lukas Mourecek
Phone: +420 225 995 604
Email: lukas.mourecek@rezidorparkinn.com

Director of Sales – MICE
Renata Kreckova
Phone: +420 225 995 601
Email: renata.kreckova@rezidorparkinn.com

Director of Sales – Leisure
Katerina Klimova
Phone: +420 225 995 602
Email: katerina.klimova@rezidorparkinn.com

Corporate Sales Manager
Stepan Mach
Phone: +420 225 995 603
Email: stepan.mach@rezidorparkinn.com

F&D Department
Food & Drink Manager 
Ales Pikal
Phone: +420 225 995 450
Email: ales.pikal@rezidorparkinn.com

Personalabteilung
HR Manager
Maria Hanincova
Email: jobs.prague@rezidorparkinn.com



 

© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.