Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence

Strada Luterana nr 2-4  Sector 1 010162 Bukarest Rumänien +40 21 601 3600
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Bewertungen

Lesen Sie, was andere Reisende über unser Hotel denken. Tripadvisor ist nun in unsere Seite integriert. Das erleichtert es unseren Gästen, ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten und sich über ihre Reise zu informieren – und zwar weltweit. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Bewertungen für Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence und können lesen, wie uns unsere Gäste beurteilt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie finden die Bewertungen für die Planung Ihres nächsten Aufenthalts bei uns hilfreich. Ob Sie zu Geschäftszwecken oder zum Vergnügen verreisen, wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!


TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende:

Basierend auf 360 Bewertungen durch Reisende

Nr. 20 von 172 Hotels in Bukarest

Excellent

180

Very Good

128

Average

35

Poor

11

Terrible

6

Geschäfts-<br>reisende
151
Paare
67
Alleinreisende
20
Familie
66

Schlafqualität

Lage

Zimmer

Service

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Sauberkeit

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • Nach einem renovierten Zimmer fragen, befinden sich in den unteren Stockwerken (suga99)
    Tue Jul 11 04:15:10 CDT 2017
  • Ganz ohen in 9. Stockwerk. Super ruhig! (RudiReist)
    Fri Mar 24 17:44:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Sharkia restaurant Standard room Studio apartment Hotel Sharkia restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Sprache:
Sortieren nach:

tgrossmann

"Zimmer super, Frühstück super, Restliche Anlage ausreichend"

Reviewed April 09, 2018    Trip type:  Geschäfts-<br>reisende

Sauberkeit im Zimmer sehr gut, im restlichen Hotel ausreichend bis Mangelhaft, das FRühstück war super und reihhaltig. Lage und Eingangsbereich befriedigend bis ausreichend. Spa Bereich hatte schlechte Öffnungszeiten (Samstags nur bis 16 Uhr)

Mehr lesen  

Stayed April 2018

Zimmer

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Schlafqualität

Lage

Sauberkeit

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert  Juni 18, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your most recent visit to Bucharest and for taking the time to share your feedback. It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and that we made you feel comfortable. I am happy to read that for the most part you have enjoyed our facilities and room's accommodation and had overall good experience. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with parts of your experience in our hotel. We rely on such feedback as it is the most important and useful information in improving the quality of our services. Your comments regarding the cleaning service have been noted and while I kindly ask you to accept my most sincere apologies regarding this matter, I can assure you that I have personally spoken with the Housekeeping Manager in order to reinforce with the team the importance of consistency, your comfort and your opinion. Moreover, on behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

MaxKrull
Berlin, Deutschland

"Empfehlenswertes Hotel"

Reviewed November 19, 2017    Trip type:  Geschäfts-<br>reisende

Ein Hotel, das auf Protz verzichtet, aber sehr gut ist und durch den Zutritt zum Radisson Fitness- und Bad-Bereich punktet. Die Zimmer sind groß, das Frühstück und die Lage sind sehr gut und die Zimmer nicht hellhörig (ich war im "Roten Gebäude"). Vielleicht war es ansonsten auch leer. Habe nie viele Menschen auf meinem Flur gesehen.

Mehr lesen  

Stayed November 2017

Zimmer

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Schlafqualität

Lage

Sauberkeit

Service

Alexandru A, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert  Februar 26, 2018

Dear Mr. Krull, Thank you for taking the time you share your experience on TripAdvisor. It brings me great joy to read that you appreciated our spacious rooms, the central location, within walking distance to the most important touristic attractions in Bucharest and the free access to the wellness center, that includes a semi-Olympic swimming, a fully equipped gym, relaxing saunas and both indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis. Moreover, it is wonderful to read that we succeded in creating a quiet environment for you as we are aware of how important this aspect is for our guests. Looking forward to having you back as our guest! Best Regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC