Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Øvre Slottsgate 2c 0157 Oslo Norwegen +47 22400100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Bewertungen

Lesen Sie, was andere Reisende über unser Hotel denken. Tripadvisor ist nun in unsere Seite integriert. Das erleichtert es unseren Gästen, ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten und sich über ihre Reise zu informieren – und zwar weltweit. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Bewertungen für Park Inn by Radisson Oslo und können lesen, wie uns unsere Gäste beurteilt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie finden die Bewertungen für die Planung Ihres nächsten Aufenthalts bei uns hilfreich. Ob Sie zu Geschäftszwecken oder zum Vergnügen verreisen, wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!


TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende:

Basierend auf 1244 Bewertungen durch Reisende

Nr. 34 von 107 Hotels in Oslo

Excellent

338

Very Good

639

Average

208

Poor

31

Terrible

28

Geschäfts-<br>reisende
256
Paare
513
Alleinreisende
94
Familie
176

Lage

Schlafqualität

Zimmer

Service

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Sauberkeit

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Die Seitenstraße empfiehlt sich, da diese eine Sackgasse ist und kaum Verkehr herrscht (mattespostfach)
    Fri Aug 24 01:36:53 CDT 2018
  • Familienzimmer absolut buchbar für eine Nacht vor dem Abflug (thommygloor)
    Sun Jul 29 04:41:29 CDT 2018
  • Zimmer mit Dachterasse (Kai K)
    Tue Jul 03 22:52:13 CDT 2018
  • So weit oben wie möglich. Erster Stock ist recht laut. (missmad3)
    Mon Jun 19 08:50:11 CDT 2017
  • zur von der Hauptstraße abgewandten Seite (Karin S)
    Sat Sep 17 09:40:56 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Street at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo The Standard Balcony at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Hotel Bar & Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo

Recent Reviews:

Sprache:
Sortieren nach:

Explorer67778916775
Glarus, Schweiz

"Potential zur Verbesserung"

Reviewed Dezember 07, 2018    Trip type:  Alleinreisende

Stuhl im Zimmer defekt. Dusche spritzt in genzem Bad herum. An der Reception will man mir zwei mal das Frühstück einkassieren. Barpersonal nicht aufmerksam. Die Fähigkeit auf den Kunden zu zu gehen fehlt hkier sehr.

Mehr lesen  

Stayed Dezember 2018

Zimmer

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Schlafqualität

Lage

Sauberkeit

Service

HanneO200, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert  Dezember 10, 2018

Dear Explorer67778916775. Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on TripAdvisor. I am very sorry to read that your stay didn’t live up to the expectations. Unfortunately, we got a problem with the some of the shower and I`m agree with you that the chairs need to be changed. I'm very sorry that you were affected by this. But we are working with new Brand Standards and hopefully we can start renovate some of the old rooms in the nearest future. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of further assistance. I hope that we will see you again. Kind regards, Hanne Olsen, Front Office Manager.

esolo51
Aachen

"Angenehmer Aufenthalt in Oslo"

Reviewed Oktober 03, 2018    Trip type:  Paare

Freundliches Personal und angenehmes ruhiges Zimmer.Das Personal im Frühstücksraum war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich,Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet hat uns den Start in den Tag versüßtZentrale Lage

Mehr lesen  

Stayed September 2018

Zimmer

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Schlafqualität

Lage

Sauberkeit

Service

MayHelenM1, Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Oslo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert  Oktober 08, 2018

Dear esolo51, Thank you for this amazing and lovely review as well as rating! We're grateful to have had you as our guests and to see that our staff took good care of you during your stay. It's nice to see that you had a good experience in Oslo and at our hotel. Our location is very ideal for many who visit, but we always hope that it is the service-minded employees that draw our guests our way. The comment regarding the breakfast staff is very kind and well received. This is very motivating for the staff and I am positive this will only ensure an additional boost of smiles to the department. Welcome again! All the best, MayHelèn Midtrud Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC